Member Login:

Log in


Please click the link below and include the list of GCBX Endorsed Candidates with your employees payroll stubs or disseminate however you feel most appropriate!

*Click for Printable Endorsed Candidates List*

United State Representative:

Vern Buchanan - United States Representative District 16

Greg Steube - United States Representative District 17

State Races:

Jim Boyd - Senate District 21

Joe Gruters - Senate District 23

Will Robinson - House District 71

House District 72- Fiona McFarland

Tommy Gregory - House District 73

James Buchanan - House District 74

Sarasota County Commission

Mike Moran - District 1

Nancy Detert - District 3

Ron Cutsinger- District 5

City of Sarasota Commissioner

Kyle Battie - District 1

Liz Alpert- District 2

Erik Arroyo - District 3

City of Bradenton Mayor

Gene Brown 

Manatee County Supervisor of Elections

Michael Bennett

Manatee County Commission

James Satcher- District 1

Kevin Van Ostenbridge- District 3

Vanessa Baugh- District 5

George Kruse- District 7

Manatee County School Board

Dave “Watchdog” Miner

Manatee County Sheriff

Rick Wells

City of North Port

Jaqueline Moore - District 2

Debbie McDowell - District 3

12th Judicial Circuit

Ed Brodsky - State Attorney

Larry Eger - Public Defender

Sarasota Hospital Board

Sharon Wentzler DePeters

Tramm Hudson

Sarah Lodge

Britt Riner

Thank you for your support! 

It’s the GCBX Members that make the organization strong and your vote will get the voice of the industry heard in these important races and on these important issues!

Image result for vote

Gulf Coast Builders Exchange is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved
8433 Enterprise Circle, Suite 120
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Telephone (941) 907-7745
Fax (941) 907-3898
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software